Title First Name Last Name Subjectsort descending Room number Email Contact Class Page
Ms. Elizabeth Elsen 1st Grade 101 easeegers@cps.edu 720
Ms. Julie Waller 2nd Grade 107 jbwaller@cps.edu 165
Ms. Lilly Freyer 3rd Grade 109 lfbuss@cps.edu 804
Ms. Mary Fister 3rd Grade 110 mnfister@cps.edu 50
Ms. Eun Parrilli 4TH Grade 204 ekparrill@cps.edu 48
Ms. Cassandra Droste 4th Grade 205 cldroste@cps.edu 934
Mr. Scott Jenkins 5/6 Math 213 sjenkins15@cps.edu 14211
Ms. Sandra Dunleavy 5/6 Math 213 swfeigin@cps.edu 932
Ms. Lorena Lopez 5th/6th Grade Social Studies 212 llopez7@cps.edu 49
Ms. Kathleen Murphy 5th/6th Literacy 215 kemurphy3@cps.edu 882
Mr. Justin Altay 7/8 Social Studies 200 jtaltay@cps.edu 277
Ms. Amy Gawlick Art 104W Akgawlick@cps.edu 605
Ms. Kimberly Miller Assistant Principal Office KAMiller@cps.edu 73
Ms. Teresa Soria Bilingual School Clerk Office tsoria2@cps.edu 630
Ms. Maribel Sierra Bilingual School Clerk Office msierra1@cps.edu 19
Ms. Shelley Marshall Bus Monitor 15574
Ms. Miranda Qiang CHINESE 207 dandanqiang_tclp@163.com 933
Ms. Rui Pan Chinese 209A rpan2@cps.edu 938
Ms. Cara Howerter Counselor/Case Manager cmdowding@cps.edu 730
Ms. Jamie Tha Diverse Learner Teacher 111A jtha1@cps.edu 810
Mr. Manuel Rosas Engineer 15570
Ms. Allie Yasak First Grade 103 ammeczka@cps.edu 511
Ms. Bridget Veitch French 207 baveitch@cps.edu 39
Ms. Ketty Linden French 207 kelinden@cps.edu 519
Ms. Stephanie Kist Italian 209 skist@cps.edu 946
Ms. Katherine Plakas Italian 209 knplakas@cps.edu 809
Ms. Kirsten Surbaugh Junior High Literacy 201 ksurbaugh@cps.edu 937
Ms. Megan Whitaker Junior High Math 203 mmwhitaker@cps.edu 162
Ms. Nancy Broecker Kindergarten 100 ncbroecker@cps.edu 151
Ms. Ellyn Jones Kindergarten 102 eawilliams8@cps.edu 803
Ms. June Andalcio Library 104 jmandalcio@cps.edu 57
Ms. Javona Givens Lunchroom Aide 15576
Mr. Christopher Nichol Lunchroom Manager 15575
Ms. Jessica Baker Music 104W JABaker1@cps.edu 935
Mr. Stewart Van Steen Physical Education Gym svansteen@cps.edu 279
Mr. John Hohenadel Physical Education Gym/Cafe jehohenadel@cps.edu 939
Dr. Beth Bazer Principal Office bbazer@cps.edu 16
Mr. Jamal Williams PT Officer 15572
Ms. Kristina Sonnenberg Resource Teacher 211 kmsonnenberg@cps.edu 828
Mr. Daniel Schuh Resource Teacher 211 dnschuh@cps.edu 915
Mr. Anthony Choi Science 202 ychoi@cps.edu 166
Mr. Andrew Gilmore Science 210 ajgilmore2@cps.edu 807
Ms. Isamarie Schiffino SECA 15568
Ms. Jezena Sanchez SECA 15567
Mr. Javier Zapian SECA 15569
Mr. Martin Herrera SECA 15564
Ms. Veronica Venegas Second Grade 105 vvenegas@cps.edu 276
Mr. Tyrell Autry Security Guard 15571
Ms. Cristina Rivas Spanish 111 cprivas@cps.edu 936
Ms. Doris Torres Spanish 3rd,4th,5th,7th/8th 205A dtorres@cps.edu 176
Mr. Matthew Gromaski Spec. Ed. 199 mrgromaski@cps.edu 278
Ms. Elle Friedenberg Spec. Ed. 211 esfriedenber@cps.edu 600
Ms. Jennifer Boumenot Spec. Ed. 211 jlboumenot@cps.edu 26
Mr. Byron Munroe Teacher Assistant 15566
Ms. Sandra Lockhart Teacher Assistant 15565
Ms. Stephanie Pierce Teacher Assistant 103 and 107 srpierce1@cps.edu 14869