Title First Name Last Name Subject Room numbersort descending Email Contact Class Page
Ms. Sandra Lockhart Teacher Assistant 15565
Mr. Javier Zapian SECA 15569
Mr. Manuel Rosas Engineer 15570
Ms. Cara Howerter Counselor/Case Manager cmdowding@cps.edu 730
Ms. Shelley Marshall Bus Monitor 15574
Ms. Jezena Sanchez SECA 15567
Mr. Martin Herrera SECA 15564
Mr. Tyrell Autry Security Guard 15571
Mr. Christopher Nichol Lunchroom Manager 15575
Ms. Isamarie Schiffino SECA 15568
Mr. Byron Munroe Teacher Assistant 15566
Mr. Jamal Williams PT Officer 15572
Ms. Javona Givens Lunchroom Aide 15576
Ms. Nancy Broecker Kindergarten 100 ncbroecker@cps.edu 151
Ms. Elizabeth Elsen 1st Grade 101 easeegers@cps.edu 720
Ms. Ellyn Jones Kindergarten 102 eawilliams8@cps.edu 803
Ms. Allie Yasak First Grade 103 ammeczka@cps.edu 511
Ms. Stephanie Pierce Teacher Assistant 103 and 107 srpierce1@cps.edu 14869
Ms. June Andalcio Library 104 jmandalcio@cps.edu 57
Ms. Jessica Baker Music 104W JABaker1@cps.edu 935
Ms. Amy Gawlick Art 104W Akgawlick@cps.edu 605
Ms. Veronica Venegas Second Grade 105 vvenegas@cps.edu 276
Ms. Julie Waller 2nd Grade 107 jbwaller@cps.edu 165
Ms. Lilly Freyer 3rd Grade 109 lfbuss@cps.edu 804
Ms. Mary Fister 3rd Grade 110 mnfister@cps.edu 50
Ms. Cristina Rivas Spanish 111 cprivas@cps.edu 936
Ms. Jamie Tha Diverse Learner Teacher 111A jtha1@cps.edu 810
Mr. Matthew Gromaski Spec. Ed. 199 mrgromaski@cps.edu 278
Mr. Justin Altay 7/8 Social Studies 200 jtaltay@cps.edu 277
Ms. Kirsten Surbaugh Junior High Literacy 201 ksurbaugh@cps.edu 937
Mr. Anthony Choi Science 202 ychoi@cps.edu 166
Ms. Megan Whitaker Junior High Math 203 mmwhitaker@cps.edu 162
Ms. Eun Parrilli 4TH Grade 204 ekparrill@cps.edu 48
Ms. Cassandra Droste 4th Grade 205 cldroste@cps.edu 934
Ms. Doris Torres Spanish 3rd,4th,5th,7th/8th 205A dtorres@cps.edu 176
Ms. Miranda Qiang CHINESE 207 dandanqiang_tclp@163.com 933
Ms. Bridget Veitch French 207 baveitch@cps.edu 39
Ms. Ketty Linden French 207 kelinden@cps.edu 519
Ms. Stephanie Kist Italian 209 skist@cps.edu 946
Ms. Katherine Plakas Italian 209 knplakas@cps.edu 809
Ms. Rui Pan Chinese 209A rpan2@cps.edu 938
Mr. Andrew Gilmore Science 210 ajgilmore2@cps.edu 807
Ms. Elle Friedenberg Spec. Ed. 211 esfriedenber@cps.edu 600
Ms. Kristina Sonnenberg Resource Teacher 211 kmsonnenberg@cps.edu 828
Ms. Jennifer Boumenot Spec. Ed. 211 jlboumenot@cps.edu 26
Mr. Daniel Schuh Resource Teacher 211 dnschuh@cps.edu 915
Ms. Lorena Lopez 5th/6th Grade Social Studies 212 llopez7@cps.edu 49
Ms. Sandra Dunleavy 5/6 Math 213 swfeigin@cps.edu 932
Mr. Scott Jenkins 5/6 Math 213 sjenkins15@cps.edu 14211
Ms. Kathleen Murphy 5th/6th Literacy 215 kemurphy3@cps.edu 882
Mr. Stewart Van Steen Physical Education Gym svansteen@cps.edu 279
Mr. John Hohenadel Physical Education Gym/Cafe jehohenadel@cps.edu 939
Ms. Teresa Soria Bilingual School Clerk Office tsoria2@cps.edu 630
Ms. Maribel Sierra Bilingual School Clerk Office msierra1@cps.edu 19
Ms. Kimberly Miller Assistant Principal Office KAMiller@cps.edu 73
Dr. Beth Bazer Principal Office bbazer@cps.edu 16