Title First Name Last Namesort descending Subject Room number Email Contact Class Page
14210
14869
26
Mr. Altay jtaltay@cps.edu 277
Ms. June Andalcio Library 104 jmandalcio@cps.edu 57
Ms. Baker Music JABaker1@cps.edu 935
Dr. Beth Bazer bbazer@cps.edu 16
Ms. Nancy Broecker Kindergarten ncbroecker@cps.edu 151
Mr. Anthony Choi Science 202 ychoi@cps.edu 166
Ms. Dowding cmdowding@cps.edu 730
Ms. Droste 205 cldroste@cps.edu 934
Ms. Sandra Dunleavy 5/6 Math 213 swfeigin@cps.edu 932
Ms. Elsen 1st Grade 101 easeegers@cps.edu 720
Ms. Fister 3rd Grade 110 mnfister@cps.edu 50
Ms. Lilly Freyer 3rd Grade 109 lfbuss@cps.edu 804
Ms. Friedenberg esfriedenber@cps.edu 600
Ms. Amy Gawlick Art 104W Akgawlick@cps.edu 605
Mr. Gilmore Science 210 ajgilmore2@cps.edu 807
Mr. Gromaski 278
Mr. John Hohenadel Physical Education Gym/Cafe jehohenadel@cps.edu 939
Mr. Scott Jenkins sjenkins15@cps.edu 14211
Ms. Ellyn Jones Kindergarten 102 eawilliams8@cps.edu 803
Ms. Stephanie Kist Italian 209 skist@cps.edu 946
Ms. Ketty Linden French kelinden@cps.edu 519
Ms. Lopez 5th/6th Grade Social Studies 212 llopez7@cps.edu 49
Ms. Murphy 5th/6th Literacy 215 kemurphy3@cps.edu 882
Ms. Pan Chinese rpan2@cps.edu 938
Ms. Eun Parrilli 4TH Grade 204 ekparrill@cps.edu 48
Ms. Katherine Plakas Italian 209 knplakas@cps.edu 809
Ms. Qiang CHINESE 207 dandanqiang_tclp@163.com 933
Ms. Cristina Rivas Spanish 111 cprivas@cps.edu 936
Mr. Daniel Schuh Resource Teacher 211 dnschuh@cps.edu 915
Ms. Kristina Sonnenberg Resource Teacher 211 kmsonnenberg@cps.edu 828
Ms. Kirsten Surbaugh Junior High Literacy 201 ksurbaugh@cps.edu 937
Ms. Jamie Tha Diverse Learner Teacher 111A jtha1@cps.edu 810
Ms. Torres Spanish 3rd,4th,5th,7th/8th 205A dtorres@cps.edu 176
Mr. Stewart Van Steen Physical Education Gym svansteen@cps.edu 279
Ms. Bridget Veitch French 207 baveitch@cps.edu 39
Ms. Veronica Venegas Second Grade 105 vvenegas@cps.edu 276
Ms. Julie Waller 3rd Grade jbwaller@cps.edu 165
Ms. Megan Whitaker Junior High Math 203 mmwhitaker@cps.edu 162
Ms. Allie Yasak First Grade 103 ammeczka@cps.edu 511