Title First Name Last Namesort ascending Subject Room number Email Contact Class Page
Ms. Zoe Zeranko 107 17549
Mr. Javier Zapian SECA 15569
Ms. Allie Yasak Teacher of Diverse Learners 111 ammeczka@cps.edu 511
Mr. Jamal Williams PT Officer 15572
Ms. Megan Whitaker Junior High Math 203 mmwhitaker@cps.edu 162
Ms. Julie Waller 2nd Grade 107 jbwaller@cps.edu 165
Ms. Veronica Venegas Second Grade 105 vvenegas@cps.edu 276
Ms. Bridget Veitch French 207 baveitch@cps.edu 39
Mr. Stewart Van Steen Physical Education Gym svansteen@cps.edu 279
Ms. Doris Torres Spanish 1st,3rd,4th,5th,7th/8th 108 dtorres@cps.edu 176
Ms. Kirsten Surbaugh Junior High Literacy 201 ksurbaugh@cps.edu 937
Ms. Teresa Soria Bilingual School Clerk Office tsoria2@cps.edu 630
Ms. Kristina Sonnenberg Resource Teacher 211 kmsonnenberg@cps.edu 828
Ms. Maribel Sierra Bilingual School Clerk Office msierra1@cps.edu 19
Ms. Jodi Shapiro 1st Grade 103 jsshapiro@cps.edu 17550
Mr. Daniel Schuh Resource Teacher 211 dnschuh@cps.edu 915
Ms. Isamarie Schiffino SECA 15568
Ms. Jezena Sanchez SECA 15567
Mr. Manuel Rosas Engineer 15570
Ms. Cristina Rivas Spanish 113 cprivas@cps.edu 936
Ms. Lauren Peretz Kindergarten 102 17548
Ms. Eun Parrilli 4TH Grade 204 ekparrill@cps.edu 48
Ms. Rui Pan Chinese 209A rpan2@cps.edu 938
Ms. Kathleen Murphy 5th/6th Literacy 215 kemurphy3@cps.edu 882
Mr. Byron Munroe Teacher Assistant 15566
Ms. Kimberly Miller Assistant Principal Office KAMiller@cps.edu 73
Ms. Shelley Marshall Bus Monitor 15574
Ms. Lorena Lopez 5th/6th Grade Social Studies 212 llopez7@cps.edu 49
Ms. Sandra Lockhart Teacher Assistant 15565
Ms. Ketty Linden French 207 kelinden@cps.edu 519
Ms. Stephanie Kist Italian 206 skist@cps.edu 946
Ms. Ellyn Jones Fourth Grade 205 eawilliams8@cps.edu 803
Ms. Yajuan Jiang Chinese 206A 17700
Ms. Cara Howerter Counselor/Case Manager cmdowding@cps.edu 730
Mr. John Hohenadel Physical Education Gym/Cafe jehohenadel@cps.edu 939
Mr. Martin Herrera SECA 15564
Mr. Matthew Gromaski Spec. Ed. 211 mrgromaski@cps.edu 278
Ms. Javona Givens Lunchroom Aide 15576
Sr. Massimo Gioia Italian 209 mgioia@cps.edu 17547
Mr. Andrew Gilmore 5/6 Science 210 ajgilmore2@cps.edu 807
Ms. Elle Friedenberg Spec. Ed. 111 esfriedenber@cps.edu 600
Ms. Lilly Freyer 3rd Grade 109 lfbuss@cps.edu 804
Ms. Mary Fister 3rd Grade 110 mnfister@cps.edu 50
Ms. Elizabeth Elsen 1st Grade 101 easeegers@cps.edu 720
Ms. Sandra Dunleavy 5/6 Math 213 swfeigin@cps.edu 932
Mr. Anthony Choi 7th and 8th Science 202 ychoi@cps.edu 166
Ms. Nancy Broecker Kindergarten 100 ncbroecker@cps.edu 151
Mrs. Jennifer Boumenot Ibarra Diverse Learners 211 jlboumenot@cps.edu 573
Dr. Beth Bazer Principal Office bbazer@cps.edu 16
Ms. Jessica Baker Music 104W JABaker1@cps.edu 935
Mr. Tyrell Autry Security Guard 15571
Ms. June Andalcio Library 104 jmandalcio@cps.edu 57
Mr. Justin Altay 7/8 Social Studies 200 jtaltay@cps.edu 277