Local School Council (LSC)
The Local School Council (LSC) is responsible for three main duties: Approving how school funds and resources are allocated; Developing and monitoring the Continuous Improvement Work Plan (CIWP); Evaluating and selecting the school's principal. The LSC consist of the school's principal, two teachers, two community members, one non-teacher staff and six parents.

LSC Members
Principal: Dr. Beth Bazer

Parents: Robert Schnitz (Chair)
Esteven Gonzalez (Vice Chair)
Keith Thomas (Secretary)
Laura Celesia
Nadia Gould
Ben Hosek
Teachers: Allie Yasak
Justin Altay

Non-Teaching: Terrell Autry

Community: Steven McClellan
Brian Anderson

LSC Committees

Minutes & Notes